The Official Launch of my Mix series; Quantum State, where I feature some of the biggest dance tunes of the Electronic Dance Music scene. This is Quantum State


1.- JAUREGUII - Paradigm (Quantum Intro)

2.-Hidden Empire - Black Beauty (Original Mix)

3.-Julian Jeweil - South (Original Mix)

4.- Cosmic Boys - Talisman (Original Mix)

5.- UMEK - Double the Lust (Original Mix)

6.- JAUREGUII - Hive (Original Mix)

7.-Boris Brejcha, Ann Clue - Young and Stupid (Original Mix)

8.- PRYDA - Stay with me (Original Mix)

9.-  Moby - Why Does My Heart Feel so Bad (Enrico Sangiuliano remix)

10.- JAUREGUII - Nanobeat (Original Mix)

11.- Jerome Isma- Ae & Alastor - Fiction (Original Mix)